Public Holidays

Australia Day - Thursday 26 January

Good Friday - Friday 14 April

Easter Monday - Monday 17 April

Anzac Day - Tuesday 25 April

Labour Day - Monday 1 May

Fraser Coast Show Day - Friday 26 May

Queen's Birthday - Monday 2 October

TERM DATES 2017

Term 1 - Monday 23rd January - Friday 31st March  (10 Weeks)

Term 2 - Tuesday 18th April - Friday 23rd June  (10 Weeks)

Term 3 - Monday 17th July - Friday 15th September  (9 Weeks)

Term 4 - Tuesday 3rd October - Wednesday 6th December*  (10 Weeks)

* Yr 12 finish Friday 17th November; Yrs 10 & 11 finish Friday 1st December

 

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Monday 10th - Friday 14th July

Thursday 7th - Friday 8th December