Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1 
Tuesday 28th January (½ Prep and Year 1 to Year 7 only begin) – Friday 3rd April
Wednesday 29th January (½ Prep, Year 8 to 12 begin) – Friday 3rd April
Thursday 30th January Full classes of Prep

Term 2 
Monday 20th April – Friday 26th June

Term 3 
Monday 20th July – Thursday 17th September

Term 4 
Tuesday 6th October – Friday 4th December
* Year 12 finish – Friday 20th November, Year 10 & 11 finish – Friday 27th November

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020
Wednesday 1st January - New Year's Day
Monday 27th January - Australia Day
Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Saturday 11th April - Easter Saturday
Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday
Monday 13th April - Easter Monday
Saturday 25th April - Anzac Day
Monday 4th May - Labour Day
Friday 22nd May – Fraser Coast Show Holiday
Monday 5th October – Queen’s Birthday
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day

PUPIL FREE DAYS 2020 
Tuesday 28th January (Year 1 to 6 and Year 8 to 12 only)
Monday 13th – Friday 17th July
Friday 18th September
Monday 19th October