Term Dates

  • TERM DATES 2022

Term 1
Monday 24 January – Friday 1 April (½ Prep and Year 1 to Year 6)
Monday 24 January – Friday 1 April (All Year 7. New students in Year 8 to Year 12 only)
Tuesday 25 January – Friday 1 April (½ Prep. Year 8 to Year 12 begin)
Thursday 27 January (All Students)

Term 2
Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3
Monday 18 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4
Tuesday 4 October – Friday 2 December
Year 12 finish Friday 18 November
Prep - Year 11 Friday 2 December


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022
Monday 3 January • New Year’s Day Holiday 
Wednesday 26 January • Australia Day 
Friday 15 April • Good Friday
Saturday 16 April • Easter Saturday
Sunday 17 April • Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April • Easter Monday
Monday 25 April • Anzac Day Holiday 
Monday 2 May • Labour Day
Friday 20 May • Fraser Coast Show Holiday TBC 
Monday 3 October • Queen’s Birthday
Monday 26 December • Christmas Day Holiday 
Tuesday 27 December • Boxing Day Holiday


PUPIL-FREE DAYS 2022
Monday 24 January (Year 8 – Year 12 only) 
Monday 11 July – Friday 15 July
Friday 2 September  - Moderation day

TERM DATES 2023

Term 1

  • Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March (½ Prep and Year 1 to Year 6) 
  • Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March (All Year 7. New students in Year 8 to Year 12 only)
    Tuesday 24 January – Friday 31 March (½ Prep. Year 8 to Year 12 begin)Wednesday 25 January (All Students)

Term 2

Monday 17 April – Friday 23 June (All students) 

Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4

  • Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December 
  • Friday 17 November (Year 12 finish)
    Friday 1 December (Prep - Year 11 finish)


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2023 

  • Monday 2 January • New Year’s Day Holiday 
  • Thursday 26 January • Australia Day 
  • Friday 7 April • Good Friday 
  • Saturday 8 April • Easter Saturday 
  • Sunday 9 April • Easter Sunday
  • Monday 10 April • Easter Monday 
  • Tuesday 25 April • Anzac Day Holiday 
  • Monday 1 May • Labour Day 
  • Friday 19 May • Fraser Coast Show Holiday TBC
  • Monday 2 October • Queen’s Birthday 
  • Monday 25 December • Christmas Day Holiday
  • Tuesday 26 December • Boxing Day Holiday


PUPIL-FREE DAYS

  • Monday 10 July – Friday 14 July
    Friday 1 September - Moderation day